“YEGNA for All!”

Company's Board Members, Senior Management and Staff Members

Directors of Board Members

w/rt Bethelehem Tesfaye

Chairwoman of the board of directors

Ato Abiy Fiseha


Ato Ermias Mulugeta


Ato Elias Amare


Ato Kumelachew Melese


Head Office Senior Management & Head Office Senior Staff

Ato Tekalign Birhanu

A/Chief Executive Officer

Ato Derash Behailu

Operation Department Manager

W/ro Atsede Girmay

Finance & Budget Department Manager

Ato Tsegaye Geresu

Marketing and Business Development Department Manager

Ato Abiy Addis

Senior Human Resource Officer

Ato Yared Tekalign

IT Support Head

Our Partners